Semantic Saturation – Solipsistic

Solipsistic Album Cover

This is the debut album cover for Semantic Saturation, a progressive rock and metal album, consisting of 9 tracks. Featured on the album are: Virgil Donati (drums), Ric Fierabracci (bass) and guests: Derek Sherinian (keyboards), Andy Kuntz (vocals)
Project by Shant Hagopian (guitars)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.